Arnie Baker Cycling Logo

Arnie Baker Cycling


eSlide Shows
Order All ePublications
Bike Fits
Legal Expert
Personal Appearances
Other Services
Orders & Problems
Print & Bind
Copyright & Notices
Site Search
































































Race Wins

Arnie has won over 200 sanctioned races.

The following is an abbreviated list of race wins.

Many races have been won more than once.

Wins Include

Acton Road Race

Aliso Viejo Criterium

Alamosa, CO Time Trial

Bakersfield Time Trial

Boulevard Road Race

Borrego Springs Time Trial

Buckman Springs Time Trial

Buckman Springs Road Race

Camp Pendleton Road Race

Circuito Ilhui, Mexico Circuit Race

Cyclo-Vets Omnium, and all stages

Death Valley-Mount Whitney Stage Race, and all stages

Devil's Punchbowl Road Race

Edwards Air Force Base Time Trial

El Monte Time Trial

El Tour de Tucson, AZ Road Race

Exeter Road Race

Fiesta Island Criterium

Fiesta Island Time Trial

Fontana Circuit Race

Fort Gordon, GA Time Trial

Golden Masters Time Trial

Great Western Road Race

Hemet Double Century

Honey Springs Hill Climb

Huennekens Criterium

Lancaster Road Race

Lancaster Avenue E Time Trial

Lebanon, IL, Time Trial

Long Beach Criterium

Marston Point Criterium

Mexicali-San Felipe, Mexico Road Race

Mira Mesa Criterium

Moriarty, NM Record Challenge Time Trial

Murietta Kermesse

Neiman Tech Criterium

Ontario Criterium

Olympic Training Center Criterium

Otay Lakes Criterium

Otay Lakes Time Trial

Palmdale Death Ride

Palomar Hill Climb

Pendleton Stage Race, and all stages

Perris Criterium

Pomerado Criterium

Porterville Time Trial

Poway Criterium

Pyramid Road Race

Quintessential Criterium

Rosarita-Ensenada, Mexico Road Race

Route 66 Bicycle Classic Stage Race, NM, and all stages

San Diego to Yuma, AZ Road Race

San Luis, MO Road Race

San Luis Rey Road Race

Santa Clara Criterium

Santa Clarita Criterium

Santee East County Criterium

Sattley Time Trial

Scripps Poway Parkway Hillclimb

Sea Otter Road Race

Sea Otter Circuit Race

Southern Arizona Classic Stage Race, and all stages

Spokane, WA Time Trial

Spring Forward Criterium

Strictly Masters Stage Race, and all stages

Tecate-Ensenda, Mexico Road Race

Temecula Criterium

Temecula Road Race

Tijuana-Ensenda Road Race

Tour of Turkey Road Race

Tour Tijuana, Mexico Road Race

Tucson Classic, AZ Stage Race, and TT and RR stages

Valley of the Sun, AZ Stage Race, and all stages

Vandenberg Time Trial

Visalia (Rocky Roads) Road Race

Willows Road Race


Numerous sprint, kilometer, pursuit, 3K time trial, pursuit, omnium, and other track races